Board Members
The Association elects members to the Board of Directors at its Annual Meeting. These Directors serve without pay, as do the members of various committees who help in the management of Hometown Village.  All homeowners and residents are encouraged to contribute to the activities within the committees.

Current Association
Board of Directors and Officers

John Couture
Board Member (term expires June 2021)
Derek Andriekus
Board Member (term expires June 2021)
Kyle Tennant
Board Member (term expires June 2020)